Skip to content
Products verified by trusted experts - Buyer protection - Pay with Paypal
Products verified by trusted experts - Buyer protection

Language

Gibson Les Paul Standard Goldtop 1969

Product Condition:

Original price €16.179,00 - Original price €16.179,00
Original price
€16.179,00
€16.179,00 - €16.179,00
Current price €16.179,00

Faites une offre au vendeur :

Expert Control

Digital Control
This product has reached the digital control stage. All products are subject to inspection by our team of experts.

Physical Control
For greater peace of mind, all products worth more than €1,200 are checked in person by a professional before delivery. This check is included in the sale price.

Delivery to your door and 100% insured

All our products are insured for 100% of their value during transport.

Professional Sellers:
Products sold by a professional seller or below 1200€ are sent directly to your home. It will therefore take between 5 to 7 working days to receive your product.

Private Sellers:
Products over €1,200 sold by a private seller are first sent to one of our expert partners (luthier, audio expert) for a physical check, then sent to your home. It will therefore take between 7 and 10 working days to receive your product.

Buyer protection

You are protected with Replay Music:

- 100% secure payment by credit card or Paypal.

- 4x payment without fees with Paypal.

- The seller is only paid when you receive your instrument.

- We offer top-notch customer support available 7 days a week.

Easy returns

- Products purchased from a professional seller are eligible for return within 14 days.

- Products purchased from a particular seller are not eligible for return unless they are in a condition different from what is described or photographed by the seller. Products must be returned in their original condition, as shipped, in their original packaging.

However, if your product does not suit you, we offer you the possibility of relisting your purchase, without commission. The product will be relisted at the purchase price and only processing fees will be deducted.

In 1961 the Les Paul was replaced by the SG... What a mistake! Not that the SG does not have the right to exist but to eliminate the Les Paul... Faced with the demand of musicians, Gibson reintroduced its flagship model to the catalog in 1968. Here we take up the specificities of 1956: Goldtop, tune-o -matic and a pair of P90s. The interest and rarity of these Goldtops from 1968, early 1969 lie in their construction: no pancake for the body, no volute, no “made in USA” and a one-piece mahogany neck. In fact, the Les Pauls from the 70s are built in a very different way. This guitar has been restored in an exemplary manner. Built at one time with a pair of humbuckers, the guitar has been refretted and all the varnish has been redone. On the microphone side, the P90 black bobbins are dantesque: subtle, capable of evolving both in the field of clean sound and overdrive.
Controlled product
Replay Music Guarantees
Secure payment

Passer au contenu
Instruments contrôlés par un expert - Protection acheteur - Paiement 10x sans frais
Instruments contrôlés par un expert - Paiement 10x sans frais

Langue

Gibson Les Paul Standard Goldtop 1969

État du Produit:

Prix d'origine €16.179,00 - Prix d'origine €16.179,00
Prix d'origine
€16.179,00
€16.179,00 - €16.179,00
Prix actuel €16.179,00

Faites une offre au vendeur :

Contrôle d'experts

Contrôle digital
Ce produit a franchi l'étape du contrôle digital. Tous les produits sont soumis à un contrôle par notre équipe d'experts.

Contrôle physique
Pour plus de tranquillité, tous les produits d'un montant supérieur à 1200€ sont contrôlés en personne par un professionnel avant sa livraison. Ce contrôle est inclus dans le prix de vente.

Livraison à votre porte et 100% assurée

Tous nos produits sont assurés à 100% de leur valeur lors du transport.

Vendeurs professionnels:
Les produits vendus par un vendeur professionnel ou en dessous de 1200€ sont directement envoyés à votre domicile. Il faudra donc compter entre 5 à 7 jours ouvrés pour recevoir votre produit.

Vendeurs particuliers:
Les produits de plus de 1200€ vendus par un vendeur particulier sont tout d'abord envoyés à l'un de nos experts partenaires (luthier, expert audio) pour un contrôle physique, puis envoyés à votre domicile. Il faudra donc compter entre 7 et 10 jours ouvrés pour recevoir votre produit.

Facilités de paiement

Vous êtes protégés avec Replay Music:

- Paiement 100% sécurisé par carte bancaire, Paypal ou virement bancaire.

- Paiement 4x sans frais avec Paypal jusqu'à 2 000€ ou paiement 10x sans frais par carte bancaire jusqu'à 6 000€. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

- Le vendeur n'est payé que lorsque vous recevez votre instrument.

Retours faciles

- Les produits achetés auprès d'un vendeur professionnel sont éligibles au retour sous 14 jours.

- Les produits achetés auprès d'un vendeur particulier ne sont pas éligibles au retour sauf s'ils sont dans un état différent de ce qui est décrit ou photographié par le vendeur. Les produits doivent être retournés dans leur état d'origine, tels qu'ils ont été expédiés, dans leur emballage d'origine.

Toutefois, si votre produit ne vous convient pas, nous vous offrons la possibilité de remettre en vente votre achat, sans commission. Le produit sera remis en vente au prix d'achat et seuls des frais de traitement vous seront déduits.

En 1961 la Les Paul se voit remplacée par la SG… Quelle erreur ! Non pas que la SG n’ai pas le droit d’exister mais supprimer la Les Paul… Face à la demande des musiciens, Gibson réintroduit son modèle phare au catalogue en 1968. Ici on reprend les spécificités de 1956 : Goldtop, tune-o-matic et une paire de P90. L’intérêt et la rareté de ces Goldtop de 1968, début 1969 résident dans leur construction : pas de pancake pour le corps, pas de volute, pas de « made in USA » et un manche en acajou fait d’une pièce. En effet les Les Paul des années 70 sont construites de façon bien différente. Cette guitare a été restaurée de façon exemplaire. Montée à une époque avec une paire de humbuckers, la guitare a été refrettée et tout le vernis a été refait. Côté micros, les P90 black bobbin sont dantesques : subtils, pouvant aussi bien évoluer dans le domaine du son clair que de l’overdrive.
Produit contrôlé
Garanties Replay Music
Paiement sécurisé