Skip to content
Products verified by trusted experts - Buyer protection - Pay with Paypal
Products verified by trusted experts - Buyer protection

Language

Martin HD-40 MS Natural 1996

Product Condition: Very good

Original price €9.719,00 - Original price €9.719,00
Original price
€9.719,00
€9.719,00 - €9.719,00
Current price €9.719,00

Faites une offre au vendeur :

Expert Control

Digital Control
This product has reached the digital control stage. All products are subject to inspection by our team of experts.

Physical Control
For greater peace of mind, all products worth more than €1,200 are checked in person by a professional before delivery. This check is included in the sale price.

Delivery to your door and 100% insured

All our products are insured for 100% of their value during transport.

Professional Sellers:
Products sold by a professional seller or below 1200€ are sent directly to your home. It will therefore take between 5 to 7 working days to receive your product.

Private Sellers:
Products over €1,200 sold by a private seller are first sent to one of our expert partners (luthier, audio expert) for a physical check, then sent to your home. It will therefore take between 7 and 10 working days to receive your product.

Buyer protection

You are protected with Replay Music:

- 100% secure payment by credit card or Paypal.

- 4x payment without fees with Paypal.

- The seller is only paid when you receive your instrument.

- We offer top-notch customer support available 7 days a week.

Easy returns

- Products purchased from a professional seller are eligible for return within 14 days.

- Products purchased from a particular seller are not eligible for return unless they are in a condition different from what is described or photographed by the seller. Products must be returned in their original condition, as shipped, in their original packaging.

However, if your product does not suit you, we offer you the possibility of relisting your purchase, without commission. The product will be relisted at the purchase price and only processing fees will be deducted.

Marty Stuart has played for Lester Flatt, Johnny Cash and Travis Tritt, but mostly solo! The Nazareth brand has produced a signature model for the artist, here is number 196 of a limited series of 250 instruments. We are therefore dealing here with an HD40: H for the herringbones, these famous chevron edge threads, D for the Dreadnought and 40 which is a high number in the Martin nomenclature. Just like its sisters 42 and 45, it offers numerous finishing details, notably here the key markers specific to this signature series! In terms of wood type, we're classic and effective: rosewood back and sides, sitka top, mahogany neck and finally an ebony fingerboard and bridge. The handle is a comfort model with a thin profile that thickens throughout. In excellent condition, sold with papers in its original case.
Controlled product
Replay Music Guarantees
Secure payment

Passer au contenu
Instruments contrôlés par un expert - Protection acheteur - Paiement 10x sans frais
Instruments contrôlés par un expert - Paiement 10x sans frais

Langue

Martin HD-40 MS Natural 1996

État du Produit: Très bon

Prix d'origine €9.719,00 - Prix d'origine €9.719,00
Prix d'origine
€9.719,00
€9.719,00 - €9.719,00
Prix actuel €9.719,00

Faites une offre au vendeur :

Contrôle d'experts

Contrôle digital
Ce produit a franchi l'étape du contrôle digital. Tous les produits sont soumis à un contrôle par notre équipe d'experts.

Contrôle physique
Pour plus de tranquillité, tous les produits d'un montant supérieur à 1200€ sont contrôlés en personne par un professionnel avant sa livraison. Ce contrôle est inclus dans le prix de vente.

Livraison à votre porte et 100% assurée

Tous nos produits sont assurés à 100% de leur valeur lors du transport.

Vendeurs professionnels:
Les produits vendus par un vendeur professionnel ou en dessous de 1200€ sont directement envoyés à votre domicile. Il faudra donc compter entre 5 à 7 jours ouvrés pour recevoir votre produit.

Vendeurs particuliers:
Les produits de plus de 1200€ vendus par un vendeur particulier sont tout d'abord envoyés à l'un de nos experts partenaires (luthier, expert audio) pour un contrôle physique, puis envoyés à votre domicile. Il faudra donc compter entre 7 et 10 jours ouvrés pour recevoir votre produit.

Facilités de paiement

Vous êtes protégés avec Replay Music:

- Paiement 100% sécurisé par carte bancaire, Paypal ou virement bancaire.

- Paiement 4x sans frais avec Paypal jusqu'à 2 000€ ou paiement 10x sans frais par carte bancaire jusqu'à 6 000€. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

- Le vendeur n'est payé que lorsque vous recevez votre instrument.

Retours faciles

- Les produits achetés auprès d'un vendeur professionnel sont éligibles au retour sous 14 jours.

- Les produits achetés auprès d'un vendeur particulier ne sont pas éligibles au retour sauf s'ils sont dans un état différent de ce qui est décrit ou photographié par le vendeur. Les produits doivent être retournés dans leur état d'origine, tels qu'ils ont été expédiés, dans leur emballage d'origine.

Toutefois, si votre produit ne vous convient pas, nous vous offrons la possibilité de remettre en vente votre achat, sans commission. Le produit sera remis en vente au prix d'achat et seuls des frais de traitement vous seront déduits.

Marty Stuart a joué pour Lester Flatt, Johnny Cash ou encore Travis Tritt mais surtout en solo ! La marque de Nazareth a réalisé un modèle signature pour l’artiste, voici la numéro 196 d’une série limitée de 250 instruments. On a donc affaire ici à une HD40 : H pour les herringbones, ces fameux filets de bordure en chevron, D pour le Dreadnought et 40 qui est un numéro élevé dans la nomenclature Martin. Tout comme ses soeurs 42 et 45, elle offre de nombreux détails de finitions, notamment ici les repères de touche spécifiques à cette série signature ! Côté essence de bois, on est sur du classique et efficace : dos et éclisses en palissandre, table en sitka, manche en acajou et enfin une touche et un chevalet en ébène. Le manche est un modèle de confort avec un profil fin qui s’épaissit tout du long. En excellent état, vendue avec ses papiers dans son étui d’origine.
Produit contrôlé
Garanties Replay Music
Paiement sécurisé