Skip to content
Products verified by trusted experts - Buyer protection - Pay with Paypal
Products verified by trusted experts - Buyer protection

Language

Martin 000-18 from 2015

Product Condition: Excellent

Sold out
Original price €2.549,00 - Original price €2.549,00
Original price
€2.549,00
€2.549,00 - €2.549,00
Current price €2.549,00
Expert Control

Digital Control
This product has reached the digital control stage. All products are subject to inspection by our team of experts.

Physical Control
For greater peace of mind, all products worth more than €1,200 are checked in person by a professional before delivery. This check is included in the sale price.

Delivery to your door and 100% insured

All our products are insured for 100% of their value during transport.

Professional Sellers:
Products sold by a professional seller or below 1200€ are sent directly to your home. It will therefore take between 5 to 7 working days to receive your product.

Private Sellers:
Products over €1,200 sold by a private seller are first sent to one of our expert partners (luthier, audio expert) for a physical check, then sent to your home. It will therefore take between 7 and 10 working days to receive your product.

Buyer protection

You are protected with Replay Music:

- 100% secure payment by credit card or Paypal.

- 4x payment without fees with Paypal.

- The seller is only paid when you receive your instrument.

- We offer top-notch customer support available 7 days a week.

Easy returns

- Products purchased from a professional seller are eligible for return within 14 days.

- Products purchased from a particular seller are not eligible for return unless they are in a condition different from what is described or photographed by the seller. Products must be returned in their original condition, as shipped, in their original packaging.

However, if your product does not suit you, we offer you the possibility of relisting your purchase, without commission. The product will be relisted at the purchase price and only processing fees will be deducted.

Martin 000-18 from 2015 in perfect condition with its original case.

Immerse yourself in the world of the Martin 000-18, an acoustic guitar that celebrates American musical heritage while embracing innovation. Inspired by vintage design and recently updated like the D-18, the redesigned 000-18 embodies the spirit and sound of legendary pre-war Martin guitars, with a modern twist for the player of today.


A Resplendent Legacy:

Born from a rich tradition, the Martin 000-18 has been remodeled to deliver vintage aesthetics and unrivaled sonic characteristics. Its Sitka spruce top, featuring a captivating aged tone, is married to real mahogany back and sides. The result is a warm, rich tone, with a clarity and resonance that evokes the soul of American folk and blues music.


Craft Detailed:

The body of the 000-18 is highlighted by a tortoise binding and crowned with a polished finish which highlights the natural beauty of the woods used. The neck, with its short 24.9-inch scale, adopts a modified oval profile and a Performing Artist profile, providing exceptional playability. The 1-3/4 inch nut width and 2-5/32 inch string spacing ensure optimal playing comfort for all styles.


Modernity and Tradition:

Open-gear nickel tuners with Butterbean knobs add a touch of vintage elegance, while the rosewood headstock proudly displays the large old-fashioned Martin logo. These aesthetic details only add to the guitar's timeless charm, while ensuring rock-solid precision and reliability.

Controlled product
Replay Music Guarantees
Secure payment

Passer au contenu
Instruments contrôlés par un expert - Protection acheteur - Paiement Paypal
Instruments contrôlés par un expert - Protection acheteur

Langue

Martin 000-18 de 2015

État du Produit: Excellent

Épuisé
Prix d'origine €2.549,00 - Prix d'origine €2.549,00
Prix d'origine
€2.549,00
€2.549,00 - €2.549,00
Prix actuel €2.549,00
Contrôle d'experts

Contrôle digital
Ce produit a franchi l'étape du contrôle digital. Tous les produits sont soumis à un contrôle par notre équipe d'experts.

Contrôle physique
Pour plus de tranquillité, tous les produits d'un montant supérieur à 1200€ sont contrôlés en personne par un professionnel avant sa livraison. Ce contrôle est inclus dans le prix de vente.

Livraison à votre porte et 100% assurée

Tous nos produits sont assurés à 100% de leur valeur lors du transport.

Vendeurs professionnels:
Les produits vendus par un vendeur professionnel ou en dessous de 1200€ sont directement envoyés à votre domicile. Il faudra donc compter entre 5 à 7 jours ouvrés pour recevoir votre produit.

Vendeurs particuliers:
Les produits de plus de 1200€ vendus par un vendeur particulier sont tout d'abord envoyés à l'un de nos experts partenaires (luthier, expert audio) pour un contrôle physique, puis envoyés à votre domicile. Il faudra donc compter entre 7 et 10 jours ouvrés pour recevoir votre produit.

Protection acheteur

Vous êtes protégés avec Replay Music:

- Paiement 100% sécurisé par carte bancaire ou Paypal.

- Paiement 4x sans frais avec Paypal.

- Le vendeur n'est payé que lorsque vous recevez votre instrument.

- Nous proposons un support client de premier ordre disponible 7J/7.

Retours faciles

- Les produits achetés auprès d'un vendeur professionnel sont éligibles au retour sous 14 jours.

- Les produits achetés auprès d'un vendeur particulier ne sont pas éligibles au retour sauf s'ils sont dans un état différent de ce qui est décrit ou photographié par le vendeur. Les produits doivent être retournés dans leur état d'origine, tels qu'ils ont été expédiés, dans leur emballage d'origine.

Toutefois, si votre produit ne vous convient pas, nous vous offrons la possibilité de remettre en vente votre achat, sans commission. Le produit sera remis en vente au prix d'achat et seuls des frais de traitement vous seront déduits.

Martin 000-18 de 2015 en parfait état avec son étui d'origine.

Plongez dans l'univers de la Martin 000-18, une guitare acoustique qui célèbre le patrimoine musical américain tout en embrassant l'innovation. Inspirée par le design vintage et récemment mise à jour à l'instar de la D-18, la 000-18 redessinée incarne l'esprit et le son des légendaires guitares Martin d'avant-guerre, avec une touche de modernité pour le musicien d'aujourd'hui.


Un Héritage Resplendissant:

Née d'une riche tradition, la Martin 000-18 a été remodelée pour offrir une esthétique vintage et des caractéristiques sonores inégalées. Son tableau d'harmonie en épicéa de Sitka, doté d'une teinte vieillie captivante, est marié à un dos et des éclisses en acajou véritable. Le résultat est une sonorité chaude et riche, avec une clarté et une résonance qui évoquent l'âme de la musique folk et blues américaine.


Artisanat Détaillé:

Le corps de la 000-18 est souligné par un binding en tortoise et couronné d'une finition polie qui met en valeur la beauté naturelle des bois utilisés. Le manche, avec son diapason court de 24,9 pouces, adopte un profil ovale modifié et un profil Performing Artist, offrant une jouabilité exceptionnelle. La largeur de 1-3/4 pouces au sillet et un espacement des cordes de 2-5/32 pouces assurent un confort de jeu optimal pour tous les styles.


Modernité et Tradition:

Les mécaniques en nickel à engrenage ouvert avec boutons de type Butterbean ajoutent une touche d'élégance vintage, tandis que la tête en palissandre arbore fièrement le grand logo Martin à l'ancienne. Ces détails esthétiques ne font qu'ajouter au charme intemporel de la guitare, tout en garantissant une précision et une fiabilité à toute épreuve.

Produit contrôlé
Garanties Replay Music
Paiement sécurisé