Skip to content
Products verified by trusted experts - Buyer protection - Pay with Paypal
Products verified by trusted experts - Buyer protection

Language

Gibson J45 from 2017

Product Condition: Very Good

Original price €1.900,00 - Original price €1.900,00
Original price
€1.900,00
€1.900,00 - €1.900,00
Current price €1.900,00

Faites une offre au vendeur :

Expert Control

Digital Control
This product has reached the digital control stage. All products are subject to inspection by our team of experts.

Physical Control
For greater peace of mind, all products worth more than €1,200 are checked in person by a professional before delivery. This check is included in the sale price.

Delivery to your door and 100% insured

All our products are insured for 100% of their value during transport.

Professional Sellers:
Products sold by a professional seller or below 1200€ are sent directly to your home. It will therefore take between 5 to 7 working days to receive your product.

Private Sellers:
Products over €1,200 sold by a private seller are first sent to one of our expert partners (luthier, audio expert) for a physical check, then sent to your home. It will therefore take between 7 and 10 working days to receive your product.

Buyer protection

You are protected with Replay Music:

- 100% secure payment by credit card or Paypal.

- 4x payment without fees with Paypal.

- The seller is only paid when you receive your instrument.

- We offer top-notch customer support available 7 days a week.

Easy returns

- Products purchased from a professional seller are eligible for return within 14 days.

- Products purchased from a particular seller are not eligible for return unless they are in a condition different from what is described or photographed by the seller. Products must be returned in their original condition, as shipped, in their original packaging.

However, if your product does not suit you, we offer you the possibility of relisting your purchase, without commission. The product will be relisted at the purchase price and only processing fees will be deducted.

Gibson J45 from 2017 in good condition. Very light marks and traces of superficial play. Bridge nut and bone pegs have been installed for better acoustic sound. The original tusk ones have been preserved and are provided. Guitar with a balanced sound and already quite open for its young age. Low action, very easy to play. Gibson document provided.

Discover the Gibson J-45, nicknamed “The Workhorse”, the all-purpose work tool. Simple and effective, it does exactly what it is asked to do.


Born from the need for a high-quality, yet affordable flat top guitar, the Gibson J-45 quickly became an iconic model in the American music scene. Its name comes from its price which, in 1942, was $45. Its sunburst finish, which helped conceal the wood's aesthetic defects during wartime rationing, eventually became a Gibson signature.


Since its creation, this guitar has been part of musical history, loved by the greatest musicians such as Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, James Taylor and King Elvis Presley for its remarkable versatility and discreet elegance.


It stands out for its unrivaled ability to produce a warm, deep sound, which is suitable for both strumming and fingerpicking. Its solid spruce top and mahogany back and sides create a balanced sound, rich in harmonics, making it a favorite of artists in the studio and in concert. It is also the ultimate guitar for the singer songwriter because it perfectly accompanies the human organ without taking up all its space. The playability of the guitar is enhanced by the comfortable profile of the neck, which allows musicians to express themselves with ease and precision .

 
Controlled product
Replay Music Guarantees
Secure payment

Passer au contenu
Instruments contrôlés par un expert - Protection acheteur - Paiement Paypal
Instruments contrôlés par un expert - Protection acheteur

Langue

Gibson J45 de 2017

État du Produit: Très bon

Prix d'origine €1.900,00 - Prix d'origine €1.900,00
Prix d'origine
€1.900,00
€1.900,00 - €1.900,00
Prix actuel €1.900,00

Faites une offre au vendeur :

Contrôle d'experts

Contrôle digital
Ce produit a franchi l'étape du contrôle digital. Tous les produits sont soumis à un contrôle par notre équipe d'experts.

Contrôle physique
Pour plus de tranquillité, tous les produits d'un montant supérieur à 1200€ sont contrôlés en personne par un professionnel avant sa livraison. Ce contrôle est inclus dans le prix de vente.

Livraison à votre porte et 100% assurée

Tous nos produits sont assurés à 100% de leur valeur lors du transport.

Vendeurs professionnels:
Les produits vendus par un vendeur professionnel ou en dessous de 1200€ sont directement envoyés à votre domicile. Il faudra donc compter entre 5 à 7 jours ouvrés pour recevoir votre produit.

Vendeurs particuliers:
Les produits de plus de 1200€ vendus par un vendeur particulier sont tout d'abord envoyés à l'un de nos experts partenaires (luthier, expert audio) pour un contrôle physique, puis envoyés à votre domicile. Il faudra donc compter entre 7 et 10 jours ouvrés pour recevoir votre produit.

Protection acheteur

Vous êtes protégés avec Replay Music:

- Paiement 100% sécurisé par carte bancaire ou Paypal.

- Paiement 4x sans frais avec Paypal.

- Le vendeur n'est payé que lorsque vous recevez votre instrument.

- Nous proposons un support client de premier ordre disponible 7J/7.

Retours faciles

- Les produits achetés auprès d'un vendeur professionnel sont éligibles au retour sous 14 jours.

- Les produits achetés auprès d'un vendeur particulier ne sont pas éligibles au retour sauf s'ils sont dans un état différent de ce qui est décrit ou photographié par le vendeur. Les produits doivent être retournés dans leur état d'origine, tels qu'ils ont été expédiés, dans leur emballage d'origine.

Toutefois, si votre produit ne vous convient pas, nous vous offrons la possibilité de remettre en vente votre achat, sans commission. Le produit sera remis en vente au prix d'achat et seuls des frais de traitement vous seront déduits.

Gibson J45 de 2017 en bon état. Très légers pocs et traces de jeux superficiels. Sillet de chevalet et chevilles en os ont été installés pour une meilleure sonorité en acoustique. Ceux d’origines en tusk ont été conservés et sont fournis. Guitare au son équilibré et déjà bien ouverte pour son jeune âge. Action basse, très facile à jouer. Document Gibson fourni.

Découvrez la Gibson J-45, surnommée “The Workhorse" (le cheval de trait), l’outil de travail à tout faire. Simple et efficace, elle fait exactement ce qu’on lui demande. 


Née de la nécessité de disposer d'une guitare flat top de haute qualité tout en restant abordable, la Gibson J-45 est rapidement devenue un modèle emblématique de la scène musicale américaine. Son nom provient de son prix qui, en 1942, était de 45$. Sa finition sunburst qui permettait de dissimuler les défauts esthétiques du bois pendant le rationnement en temps de guerre, est finalement devenue la signature Gibson.


Depuis sa création, cette guitare s'est inscrite dans l'histoire de la musique, aimée par les plus grands musiciens tels que Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, James Taylor et le King Elvis Presley pour sa remarquable polyvalence et son élégance discrète.


Elle se distingue par sa capacité inégalée à produire un son chaud et profond, qui convient aussi bien au strumming qu'au fingerpicking. Sa table en épicéa massif et son dos et éclisses en acajou créent un son équilibré, riche en harmoniques, ce qui en fait la préférée des artistes en studio comme en concert. Elle est également la guitare ultime du singer songwriter car elle accompagne parfaitement l’organe humain sans lui prendre toute la place.La jouabilité de la guitare est renforcée par le profil confortable du manche, qui permet aux musiciens de s'exprimer avec facilité et précision.

 
Produit contrôlé
Garanties Replay Music
Paiement sécurisé